Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

I posted a video of a school bus doing 67 in a 35 zone on Facebook and tagged the Marion County FL school board in it. I was driving behind the bus when I took the video, showing that I was speeding also It has gone viral and been shown on the Orlando news,

You can see my post on my FB page under Suzanne Goodson Perkins. My question is can I get a ticket for this?

Asked on 10/12/18, 10:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

I didn't watch your video but I see a proof problem for the state. But now you know the potential problems of posting videos like this in the future.

Read more
Answered on 10/12/18, 12:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida