Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

if I get a ticket in hillsborough county florida... who do you send discovery to - the clerk's office, the law enforcement officer, or someone else?

Asked on 2/05/19, 2:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Why are you sending Discovery to anyone? Do you have an attorney? Most traffic tickets don't have discovery unless it is a criminal case. If it is a criminal case then you definitely need to speak to an attorney in person.

Read more
Answered on 2/05/19, 2:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida