Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

is it a conflict of interest in a probate case that the house is for sale by realtor that is family of one of the parties the administrator? and that the other lawyer keeps giving our lawyer a run around no answer, does not respond to our lawyer and now the house appears listed as contingent. I am starting to think they are trying to pull one over on my son so they do not give him his part of the house. anything our lawyer can do? and this is after years because there were people living in the house and paying rent to someone they did a scam with the deed of the property and some how i feel that the other lawyer and or other party was involved in getting those people into our house when we had not even moved out all our furniture and things.


Asked on 7/13/19, 9:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

You should speak with your lawyer about these issues. He or she knows the full facts. No one here does.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/19, 9:32 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida