Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

I've received a disclaimer of interest on property of estate because the estate is selling the residence after my dad's death. Are they asking me to resign my rights to inherent the property? Why should I sign resign?

Asked on 8/26/21, 6:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Seems so. I wouldn’t. Feel free to call me.

Read more
Answered on 8/26/21, 7:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida