Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

Is it legal for surveillance cameras to be recording activities around a public pool in Georgia?

Asked on 10/19/17, 7:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Sure - virtually any public place, and most private properties. It should be expected these days. The exceptions are bathrooms, dressing rooms, and similar areas that are clearly private.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/17, 7:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia