Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

I have three vehicles that have been parked on my property for over 2 years without permission the owner to do so. Can I obtain ownership or atleast charge a storage fee?

Asked on 7/19/17, 7:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

What is the rest of the story? Who parked them there and why? Who is the owner of the vehicles and the property? Have you told the vehicle owner to get them?

Read more
Answered on 7/20/17, 1:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia