Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Georgia

At what point is it ok for a person to tell you, "you seem suspect anyway" we sat around and talked about you saying something ain't right about you, you suspect! I went through federal court it was dismissed, went through military court martial, plead not , found not guilty.

Asked on 3/12/14, 8:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Your post makes no sense.

Read more
Answered on 3/12/14, 9:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Georgia