Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

my brothers girlfriend didn't want him o leave the home and when he stepped out the door she locked it and told him he couldn't get his things so the window was open he reaches in and tells her son to open the door one he did she starts pulling on him and he pushes her and hurts her arm while there where four children in the home

Asked on 2/26/14, 10:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 2/26/14, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia