Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

My husband and I have been legal guardian to our son for 10 years. Never had the funds to officially adopt. It has become increasingly important for us to take care of this. What steps do we need to take and what is the approximate cost?

Asked on 8/19/20, 6:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


Need more information - if he is your son, why do you need to adopt him?

Read more
Answered on 8/20/20, 6:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia