Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

can a laywer on another case give advise on case that has nothing to do with them?

Asked on 8/24/18, 8:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Most of the time lawyers give advice on a case "that has nothing to do with them." That is why people contact lawyers.

Read more
Answered on 8/24/18, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia