Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

Can company post advertisement for a job, interview people and have them take a test then give the job back to the person that was leaving the company

Asked on 6/29/10, 10:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

There is nothing in your post to indicate you have a legal issue. That is a company hiring decision.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/10, 1:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia