Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

I was fired for misconduct. According to dol since I admit to it I was aware of what I did. I wasn't aware nor do I recall any info regarding it. Since I signed an paper when I was a temporary employee for another program that indicates I was aware. Are the laws different when you are a temporary employee verses permanent employee.

Asked on 8/22/15, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

What laws? Laws on employment fill a wall of books. What is the actual issue and question?

Read more
Answered on 8/23/15, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia