Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

Hi, do Georgia Employees get a seven-minute grace period when late for work?

Asked on 10/19/17, 7:29 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

That is a question for the employer.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/17, 7:34 am
Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

No, not unless the employer as a policy to that effect.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/17, 7:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia