Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

What do you know of a legal group called Saddle Rock? They have contacted me about the use of "Round Up" in conection with my blood cancer. I want to make sure they are legit before giving them very personal information such as my pathology report.

Asked on 2/07/24, 3:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


The real question is did you contact them first? If you did, you need to find out who the lawyers are behind the name.

Read more
Answered on 2/07/24, 3:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia