Legal Question in Product Liability in Georgia

I have been eating totally organic for almost two years now. We drink nothing but purified and/or distilled water. I just found out that aquafina, Pepsi's bottled water,which specifically States on the label,purified using reverse osmosis, is nothing but tap water. Can we sue them?

Asked on 10/03/16, 1:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Most bottled water is tap water (as has been reported for years), and the fact that it is tap water does not mean it is not filtered. No, it is not an opportunity for a check.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/16, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Georgia