Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Georgia

I am in Bibb county Georgia and my home was sold for tax delinquency in March of last year, I have until the 5th to buy it back and just recently got the money to be able to do it. I have been in touch with the tax office, and with the man who bought it, I feel like I'm missing something, am I? Any advice is appreciated. Ricky

Asked on 2/21/20, 8:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 3/04/20, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Georgia