Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

How can I get multiple vehicle registration charges combined. The previous owner of this car failed to provide me with title to get the tag therefore i racked up 4 tickets within a two week period. Is it my negligence foe continue to drive or is there anything I can do?

Asked on 4/17/16, 6:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

While it is your fault for deciding to drive without a tag, a lawyer may find ways to mitigate that mistake and save you some of the consequences.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/16, 10:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia