Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Georgia

Can I use one Power of Attorney for two people (husband & wife) or do I need one for each of them?

Asked on 2/09/10, 7:26 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Charles W. Field Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law

One for each.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/10, 7:38 am
Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

One for each one. Call me if you need help with these.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/10, 8:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Georgia