Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Georgia

wills & estates,help please

my father has just passed away,My ? is He was married to a lady thay have been dorviced for a while and sence she has pasted away also and she got paied 1/2 of the estate in the deorvice ,My dad did not up date his will ,in this will includes myself and my 2 brouthers.and her 2 dauthers witch he did not like or care for at all /will this exclued her 2 dauthers from the will/Thank you

Asked on 1/05/07, 1:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

Re: wills & estates,help please

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 1/19/07, 3:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Georgia