Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Hawaii

Revocable Living Trust

My Living Trust was drawn in Fla. and mentions Fla. law in its text. Is this Trust valid in Hawaii, where I now live?

--name removed--Vandeven

Asked on 5/25/07, 3:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jon Zahaby Tour bus, scenic and sightseeing, operation

Re: Revocable Living Trust

The trust is valid in Hawaii, however, it will be interpreted by Fla. Law.

Read more
Answered on 5/25/07, 1:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Hawaii