Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

Product return

I bought a product from a US Company, the product is training material on DVD, I wish to return the product, I've had the product for 2 days. Dosn't the law say a person has 30 days to return an item for any reason if they choose?

Asked on 5/28/08, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

Re: Product return

No, there is no such law.

Read more
Answered on 5/28/08, 10:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois