Legal Question in Immigration Law in Illinois

I have met someone in the Philippines and they told me they already have an American VISA but said they cannot show it to me because it is against Philippine law. Is this true that if they show me the VISA they will be breaking the law?

Asked on 7/14/16, 6:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law

No, it's not true.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/16, 8:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Illinois