Legal Question in Employment Law in Illinois

I had worked in a hospital as a patient care tech.i ended up having rotate cuff surgery. on left shoulder. was on lite duty.they fired me.

Asked on 9/08/17, 4:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Betty Tsamis Tsamis Law Firm PC

You need an attorney to go over all of the specific facts and details to determine if there were violations of the ADA, FMLA, and/or other laws. Many firms, like ours, will respond to email inquiries the same day.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/17, 11:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Illinois