Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

If my attorney on numerous occasions gives same legal advice that turns out to be he responsible for the consequences? The advice he gave is well within the area of his expertise.

Asked on 4/21/15, 6:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

Based upon your "facts" you should consult with an attorney who handles legal malpractice cases in your area.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/15, 5:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois