Legal Question in Real Estate Law in

My Father and My father's elder Brother(Uncle) bought togather a House in 1968 in Rajasthan. They both have paid cash equally for the house but in the Agreement my father's name is given as joint name but agreement is not signed by my father and my Uncle signed the agreement alone we all are living till now in the house my question is , Is my father and his family have right as a owner in the house as agreement is not signed by my father .

Please do reply

Thanks and regerds

Asked on 8/12/12, 1:57 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Sanjay Kalra Sanjay Kalra & Associates

Signature is not important but the sale deed is whose name ?

Read more
Answered on 8/12/12, 6:53 am
Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate

May be

Read more
Answered on 9/03/12, 11:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in