Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

my boyfriends ex is 11 weeks pregnant. when they slept together she was 14 and he was 18. we would like to know if the romeo and juliet law would apply to a custody battle and signing the birth certificate. the mom drinks and smokes weed and he does not want her raising the child but if he fights will he end up in jail?

Asked on 3/30/11, 2:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Your boyfriend has some real issues here. He needs to consult with a local attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/11, 8:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana