Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

My old friend found a guy on the internet and he tells her stuff and seems inappropriate. What if this guy is older than 18 because she is 16 will the guy go to jail for this

Asked on 3/23/11, 12:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

This is a bit vague, please repost with more specifics

Read more
Answered on 3/23/11, 10:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana