Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

I am a student at IUPUI. Last year I was preganant with my first son and just enrolled in the graduate program. I was given my class list and one of the professors refused me into this class..saying it would be too hard for a girl who is preganant and said I cannot take his class. I didn't think too much into it but after reading about discrimation. Is that something I can sue the university for?

Asked on 11/29/10, 9:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove


Read more
Answered on 12/08/10, 1:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana