Legal Question in Family Law in Indiana

My daughters dad and I were never married with no court in place. He has got her typically wed thur fri nights because of my work schedule at the time. He is now trying to get her more time, but it is not beneficial to her. He is not stable. Please help.

Asked on 5/08/20, 2:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

This is not a resource for attorneys to come to court with you. You need to hire an attorney to represent you.

Read more
Answered on 5/14/20, 7:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Indiana