Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

A well known realtor bought house next door to fix for rental.since monday workers have been on & off our property without permission. They blocked our kitchen door access with debris, roof tiles and rusty nails. My parents are elderly and this is a safety/fire hazard. I went to realtor office to talk to owner but couldn't. i left v.m. to him stating no one had been given permission to be on our property because no one had asked. I find out yesterday that owner doesn't have city permit. Building inspector came. now they have permit. They have blocked our door access two days this week. Couldn't even let dog out to pee in our back yard because we couldn't get to our back yard. Today i spoke with fire chief about workers blocking our door access. Fire chief came and talked to workers. We have a no trespassing sign clearly visible. Workers still trespassing and leaving bent rust nails. a tapemeasure slid off the roof yesterday and hit our kitchen door. How can i stop this madness.?

Asked on 6/17/21, 5:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You may be looking for love in all the wrong places.

Call the police.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/21, 1:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana