Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

I own a deeded lot at a northern Indiana campground. I turned in all my permits to the parks A&E committee to set my park model and shed. They came back and said all my property settings were fine. My question is 2 years later we receive a letter from the county and they said our park model and shed are not in accordance to county and fema guidelines. Am I at fault or is the campground?

Asked on 7/09/19, 5:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You are at fault because you didn't check with the county because they are the law.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/19, 5:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana