Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

Can a non homeowner get an appraisal on a house they dont own

Asked on 7/14/21, 11:20 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

You should be able toobtain what is known as a drive by appraisal. However, that is not recommended as there would be limited information on the interior condition.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/21, 12:05 pm
Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 7/14/21, 6:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana