Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

I purchased a new home in Dec. 2023, now the builders are offering the same exact home for $22,000 less than I paid, only 3 months earlier. I know this is morally wrong, but is it also legally wrong, I would think so? Please let me know what you think. I live in Marion County,

Indianapolis, Indiana, Thanks.

Asked on 3/20/24, 9:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

Unless you think they are discriminating against you because of race, ethnic origin, religion, etc., there is nothing wrong with this.

Read more
Answered on 3/28/24, 8:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana