Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

How can I find out if someone has opened an estate in my deceased mothers name?

Asked on 10/13/11, 5:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

The clerk's office in the county of the decedent's residence has a running list of estates which have been opened under anyone's name.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/11, 5:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana