Legal Question in Business Law in Kansas

We sell RV's, if an outside shop installs a product on an RV, while it is inside our shop, are we liable if something happens to the RV because of their product or installation?

Asked on 7/27/16, 7:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

In most cases, Yes you would. But, yiu might be able to go after that other company for subrogation.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 7/27/16, 8:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Kansas