Legal Question in Disability Law in Kentucky

Is the landlord responsible for providing parking spaces for all tenants, and making sure that towing is enforced in the lot?

The lot is shared with 2 buildings, 5 rented spaces in total.

Asked on 2/13/11, 9:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

Probably not, unless it is specifically in the lease agreement, or there is some local ordinance that says so.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/11, 2:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Kentucky