Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

What can I do about this..... My husband and I was at a loves truck stop we ate there and was going to shower I had looked at some shampoo and stuff there and my husband came and told me it was going to b a bit but we was on the list.. So I had a couple of trail size shampoo and toothpaste in my hand out in the open.. Now I have very long hair and I need abgood conditioner ... About this time he says they called our shower number but they have soap and shampoo in thecshower I not even giving it a thought went back to the shower to c what kind of stuff they had. When a clerk came and told us to get out of her store that I had no intention on paying for what I had in plan view

Asked on 4/04/17, 9:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

If you have been charged with a crime, then an experienced criminal defense attorney can help you evaluate defenses and mitigation.

Read more
Answered on 4/05/17, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland