Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

i received a phone call from the police department saying that i need to go there and sign to received my subpeona. my concern is this. is this a trick to get me arrested or booked on criminal charges?

Asked on 9/11/16, 4:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

Probably not, but no one can guarantee. An experienced criminal defense attorney can help you with arrest, detention, defenses, and mitigation.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/16, 1:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland