Legal Question in DUI Law in Maryland

Police take my driver lincense he said l pass red ligh and almos strike him and l olso i have dui

Asked on 12/17/15, 7:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

Consider seeking a confidential consultation with an experienced criminal defense attorney, who can help you evaluate defenses and mitigation.

Read more
Answered on 12/18/15, 2:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland