Legal Question in Military Law in Maryland

My son is considering talking to the military for a position in their research facility to pursue his interests in chemistry and physics. He has 2 BS degrees in Chemistry and Physics and has not been able to get a job. Any other job would not be acceptable and he would not want to be stuck. What do we have to have in writing to hold the military libel?

Asked on 11/20/10, 5:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

I'm not sure I understand your question. Liable for what?

Best of luck.******The above is for informational purposes only and does not create an attorney-client privilege.*******

Read more
Answered on 11/27/10, 5:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Maryland