Legal Question in Family Law in Massachusetts

My fiancée was married for 23 years and pays his ex 1800.00 a month for life. Does the new law apply to him at all. He has been paying for 6 years now.


Asked on 5/09/13, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

There is insufficient data, but he should definitely consult an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 5/09/13, 11:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Massachusetts