Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

my house was raided and 3 grams of marijuana was found at the bottom of a purse that I never use it had a bunch of papers in it no identification they are charging me with poession the officers never interviewd me my phone was taken I have never been in trouble before I work 2 jobs in the health care field and I'm also a student I can't have this on my record I have told my court appointed attorney I am not guilty but she keeps pushing the 74/11 program on me what do i do

Asked on 1/31/18, 10:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC

Contact my office see I will explain your options and the pros and cons.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/18, 5:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan