Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

Is it possible to find if somebody has a valid Michigan driver. I’m not a employer or law enforcement, my ex gf is dating a guy that I’m pretty sure does not a valid license transporting them to school.

Asked on 10/26/17, 5:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC

Yes. Contact my office. See

Read more
Answered on 10/26/17, 6:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan