Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

I need help knowing wither or not I can go to the ER if I have felony warrents I need xrays

Asked on 2/08/18, 1:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jared Austin Austin Legal Services, PLC

If you need medical care you need to go get it. I doubt the hospital will see or look into whether you have warrants. Don't put off important health care decisions because of that.

Read more
Answered on 2/08/18, 2:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan