Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

Waiting trial

My daughter is waiting trial for larceny. She is considered out on 2500 bond. Is she allowed to leave the state during this time?

Asked on 6/10/07, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Francois Nabwangu Wright Cantrell PLLC

Re: Waiting trial

Ordinarily- no

At least not without permission of the Judge and good reason.

Yours truly,

Francois M. Nabwangu, Esq/

Read more
Answered on 6/10/07, 11:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan