Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

I need to put notice of publication of divorce in a Tunsia news paper, which Tunis news papers ignore my submission for publication.


Asked on 4/19/19, 7:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek THE KRONZEK FIRM formerly Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.

Your divorce attorney should be able to access the information that is needed to get your divorced. You can read more at: OaklandCountyFamilyLaw.com

Read more
Answered on 4/19/19, 9:09 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan