Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

The plaintiff filled a complaint against me, my lawyer filed our answer to the plaintiffs lawyer within the twenty day period, now what is the timeline for the next action by the plaintiff, and when would the case be dismissed if no other action is taken by the plaintiff?

Asked on 10/04/16, 2:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

This would be an excellent question for YOUR LAWYER.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/16, 3:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota