Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

My kids father said we could stay with him when i lost my place. He lives in apartment and did not ask. My 3 kids and i have been here since the stay at home order due to co-vid 19.. I was just served a trespass notice form and an eviction for 4/24

Asked on 4/19/20, 1:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

I would need to review the written lease.

Is the rent paid up at this point?

See the following:

Call for further assistance for a fee.

Read more
Answered on 4/19/20, 10:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota