Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Minnesota

If a patient goes into cardiac arrest during an operation and the surgeon does not attempt to save the patients life, the surgeon has commited nonfeasance or malfeasance or misfeasance or malpractice?

Asked on 11/22/09, 7:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dominique Navarro Larry B. Stevens & Associates

It depends on all the circumstances involved.

Read more
Answered on 11/30/09, 11:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Minnesota