Legal Question in Personal Injury in Minnesota

I was getting off a Bus and had not completely gotten off when the Bus took off and I was injured in multiple areas, I need legal advice.

Asked on 11/28/16, 1:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Edmunds Sieben Edmunds Miller PLLC

Yes you should definitely sit down for a consultation with a personal injury attorney. Feel free to give me a call to discuss. 651-994-6744.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/16, 1:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Minnesota